Skip to content

Noisettes from London, a rock trio

April 23, 2009

Noisettes album cover

Noisettes album cover

Noisettes are a rock trio from London formed in 2003. Members include lead singer Shingai Shoniwa, guitarist Dan Smith, and drummer Jamie Morrison. Their four-track debut, Three Moods of the Noisettes, was released on Side Salad Records.
They have had five singles (Scratch Your Name, Don’t Give Up, Sister Rosetta (Capture the Spirit), and The Count of Monte Christo). Their debut album What’s The Time Mr Wolf? was released in 2007, and a second album, “Wild Young Hearts” has just come out. This year “Don’t Upset The Rhythm” appeared in a car ad for the Mazda 2.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 26, 2009 3:36 pm

    cool sitename man)))

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: