Skip to content

Parents Anonymous of South Carolina

November 12, 2009

image003

Here in the Navy Yard at Noisette we are proud to house so many beneficial non-profits. The Parents Anonymous of South Carolina is one such group here in the Yard. Founded on the need to create a support system for parents of our community, local parents meet regularly in a group setting to discuss problems, share advice, experience a shared sense of purpose, and if nothing else, to make new friends. This Thanksgiving Parents Anonymous Members would like to share with you:

Dear Friends,

I feel Parents Anonymous® is like a family because we share our problems and our happiness. In my Parents Anonymous® Group I have found friends to talk with about our family life. I receive help from the other parents, and I share my experiences to help when I can. I have been in this group three years. I love this time. We learn and share good things with each other to make our families happy and strong.

Aurelia B.

Parents Anonymous® Parent

We are thankful for all that Parents Anonymous does for the community and glad they are part of our community here in the Navy Yard.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

