Skip to content

Your Mission, Should You Choose to Accept It…

February 16, 2010

…is to attend an epic event, Saturday Feb 27th at Charleston Brewvival!

I had a chance to meet with the good folks at Coast Brewery yesterday and I am getting pumped up about Brewvival.  (I just did a fist pump)  Multiple bands, tons of premier breweries and beers from all over, and all in our backyard here at the Navy Yard at Noisette!

For additional details, please visit the site at http://www.charlestonbrewvival.com/

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2010 10:27 am

    I accept this challenge…

  2. Paul Wilczynski permalink
    February 16, 2010 3:22 pm

    I’d love to go, but $50? Wow.

  3. Sir Geoffrey permalink
    February 16, 2010 3:28 pm

    $50 is a lot until I think how much I would spend at a pub for 5 hours, drinking such speciality beers which are rarely available in this state and not to mention at one location at the same time…with live music…industry experts…social experience… support for local businesses such as Coast…etc That’s my rationalization for the price 🙂

Leave a Reply

